Skip to main content

This is your Donation message.

Artists’ League Member Directory

Abernathy-Paine, Ramona
www.RAPWeaver.com

Adams, Melodie
painting, drawing
madamspsalm@aol.com
850-656-7555
Individual art instructor: contact artist.

Adkins III, William Milton
felt-tip pen, ink, watercolor
850-385-5071

Allen, Sherry
Watercolor
sherrydancetiludrop@gmail.com
850-544-3573

Andreeva, Natalia
oil, watercolor
natalia@andreeva.com
www.andreeva.com

Archer, Nathan
graphic design, illustration, cartooning
850-264-7181
Nathan@nathanarcher.me
http://nathanarcher.com

Arendsee, Maize (Mandem: Maize Arendsee & Moco Steinman-Arendsee)
mixed media
Mandem.artist@gmail.com
mandemics@gmail.com
mythpunkart@gmail.com

850-661-9617
www.mythpunkart.com

Attaway, Jacklyn
Photography
850-643-1522
stargazertrail.tumblr.com

Balingit, Maria
drawing
850-421-1930
drawing instructor

Barker, Maria
watercolor, pen & ink, acrylic
850-893-5354

Barker, Rita
Mixed media, watercolor, acrylic
ritascreativestudio@gmail.com
850-321-2448

Baudoin D’Ajoux, Francoise
oil painting, drawing
milocoise@gmail.com
850-942-0285
850-212-0055 (work)
Studio: 482 Railroad Square

Benham, Pamela
Acrylic and oil on canvas and paper
pamelabenham@gmail.com
www.pamelabenham.com

Bieler, Lucrezia
cut paper
bieler@mac.com
850-559-9663
http://bieler-beerli.com/

Brewster, Lanny
oil on canvas, paper, acrylic on canvas/paper, mixed media
lanarky@comcast.net
http://timeinlightgallery.zenfolio.com

Brienen, Debra and Randy
acrylic, mixed media
rbrienen01@comcast.net
850-524-0873
www.brienenart.com
studio: 2209 Mulberry Blvd. (appt. only)

Brienen, Debra
acrylic, oil
dabrienen@yahoo.com
850-524-0085
www.brienenart.com

Brown, Krisitn M.
Photography and mixed media
Kristin.brown.77@gmail.com

Buchanan, Mayea
ceramics
Mayea.raela@gmail.com
850-597-2337

Campbell, Susan
papier mache
susanbcampbell@gmail.com
850-980-2275

Carter, Kathleen
oil
artsmethods@comcast.net
850-559-9889

Caruso, Sara
painting, drawing, ceramics
scarusoart@gmail.com
305-978-1694
saracaruso.com

Chang, Sara
photography, digital imaging
turtlehillclaystudio@yahoo.com
850-504-1367
http://www.sarachang.blogspot.com/

Clinard, Jennifer
oil paint
clinardjennifer@mac.com
850-459-1865
www.jenniferclinard.com
Studio visits with an appointment.

Codling, Mattie

Corbett, Charles
kiln-fired glass
artworks@nettally.com
850-562-8051

Corbett, Terrie
Encaustic paintings, kiln-fired glass, and enamel on copper
artworks@nettally.com
terrie@terriecorbettglass.com
850-562-8051

Cowart, Marie

Cox-Hyder, Natalie
oil, watercolor, acrylic, collage
NLC06D@gmail.com
850-508-5387
nhyderart.weebly.com

Craig, Virginia Dell
books, origami
vdellcraig@centurylink.net
850-445-2226
studio visits upon request

Cromartie, Kay (Katherine E.)
watercolor, oil
kaycromartie19@gmail.com
229-228-7560
Iron Rock Studio – www.ironrockstudio.com

DeLopez, Sandy
painting, oil and acrylic
sdelopez@comcast.net
850-385-3864
http://sandytheartist.com
studio visits by appointment

Devarieux, Wendy
pots42@hotmail.com
wendy.devarieux@comcast.net
850-386-7683
http://wendydevarieux.com/

Dhokalia, Aspara
ceramics
usmd00@yahoo.com

Diaz, Maria
friend of the arts
maria@pwphoto.com
850-980-6410
www.pwphoto.com

Dodson, Linda Horton
beads woven on a loom
linda@lindadodson.us
Linda.Dodson@lindadodson.us
850-668-0104
www.lindadodson.us

Dodson, Michael
Supporter of the arts
dodsonm@aol.com
850-668-0104

Donahue, Mary
ceramics, papier mache
shivadpottery@yahoo.com
850-421-1372
www.studiopottery.co.uk/profile/Mary_E_/Donahue
medclayclass.weebly.com

Douso, Nancy
oil, pastels
nancydouso@mac.com
850-933-6477
850-894-0890

Drake, Richard
acrylic painting
richard-drake-artist@comcast.net
850-765-2501

Dunn, Judith
fine art photography, graphics
judidunn@mac.com
850-570-4294

Dustira, Kathleen
Pastel
Kathie.dustira@gmail.com
802-309-1344

Dyal, Diane
Acrylic
dollydolldyal@comcast.net
850-508-3504
https://dianedyalpaintings.wordpress.com

Ehrhardt, Judy
mixed media
jehrhard@comcast.net
850-386-5251

Epstein, Harriet
Fused glass and beads
850-656-8531

Felton, John
painting
johnfelton@embarqmail.com
850-893-9391
Studio visits upon request.

Fierro, Victoria

Finn, Allison
iPad art

Fletcher, Mark
painting and sculpture
turtlehillclaystudio@yahoo.com
850-504-1367
http://turtlehill.blogspot.com

Floyd, Susan
painting and sculpture
skfloyd333@rocketmail.com
850-509-4238

Francis, Nadia
Sculpture
nadiakf17@gmail.com
240-486-1200
www.nadiafrancis.com

Frick, Beverly Bonner
photography, paper, mixed media
bbfrick@comcast.net
850-681-3153

Friedman, Thomas
oil, acrylic, pastel, watercolor
Tom10i@comcast.net
850-894-1625

Gibson, Kathryn
Clay, mixed media
topazgibson@gmail.com

Gomez, Lolita
mixed media
loligirl@nettally.com
850-562-6966
www.dailypaper.etsy.com
www.dailythreads.etsy.com

Greenwood, Andrew
photography
850-545-5427
andrewgreenwood.photo

Griffin, Kent
oil on canvas, paper
Mnkgriffin2@aol.com
850-222-9111

Grow, Christl
oil
christlgrow@hotmail.com
850-385-0383

Grow, Gerald
digital photography
850-345-8475
gerald-grow.artistwebsites.com

Hamilton, Margaret
pastel, pencil, watercolor
imhamart@aol.com
850-877-7679

Harkey, Linda

Harter, Dede
multidisciplinary media
ddharter@gmail.com

Harvill, Paul
art connoisseur
Paul_d_harvill@yahoo.com
850-386-3026

Hierholzer, Chris
jewelry, clay, and wood
chrisinhier@gmail.com
grainsofglass.com
studio visits by special request

Holland, Nancy
nemholland@gmail.com

Houle, Jaye
glass
850-339-7566
www.jayehouleglass.com
studio visits upon request

Howard, Alvin

Humphries, Bill
digital photography, acrylic painting
billhumphries@earthlink.net
www.billhumphries.com
Studio: South of Soho Cooperative Gallery, Railroad Square

Husband, Teresa
Mixed Media, collage
tahusband@gmail.com

Hyun Duk Shin
mixed media
youngshin@hotmail.com
850-668-7656
Studio: 1521 Copperfield Cir., Tallahassee, FL 32312

Ivory, Celeste
glass, textiles, print
maceivo@msn.com
850-933-2212
http://www.facebook.com/IvoryTowerCollective
Studio: Ivory Tower Collective: 663 Industrial Drive, Railroad Square Art Park

Jefferson, Nancy
porcelain, raku, and sawdust
njefferson323@gmail.com
850-766-5765

Jensen, Marcia
silver
mdjensen@nettally.com
850-385-1703

Jerman, Maria
drawing, watercolor, sculpture, ceramics
mariac.jerman@gmail.com

Jernigan, Michael & Linda
sculpture (bronze)
mdjernigan@portraitsculpture.com
850-877-4332
portraitsculpture.com
honoringthetroops.com

Johnson, Linda Kaye
Metal

Johnson, Nancy Juster
Watercolor
fcjohnson@fsu.edu
850-656-9683

Jones, Bob
stained glass
850-544-9462

Jones, Ginny
mixed media
Nonnijones2004@gmail.com

Kaiser-Vourvoulis, Ursula
encaustic/multimedia, metals, vitreous enamel
ursula@kvrstudio.com
502-419-3439

Kane, Michael
drawing
mikeethekane@gmail.com
850-727-1050

Kawamoto, Ann
glass and digital
ann@risingsundesign.com
850-906-9564

Kearsley, Mariann
painting, sculpture
mkearsley@nettally.com
850-224-8259

Keller, Jason
Multimedia

Kennedy, Michael (artist) and Deborah (supporter)
wood
bbbartweasel@comcast.net
850-561-5075

Killingsworth, Cynthia
oil
Cindy.killingsworth@dos.myflorida.com
850-765-2646

Kitchens, Sharon
oil pastels, oil & acrylic on wood, paper, canvas
loveysart@yahoo.com
850-339-8962

Knopf, David
painting acrylic/oil, watercolor
photography digital and film – black and white, color
‪folkart@comcast.net
‪850-668-7485
http://www.southernfolkartmagazine.com/
Studio: 3307 Whirlaway Trail, Tallahassee, FL 32309

Koontz-Knippel, Amy
photography
akknippel@yahoo.com
850.566.9847
www.naturalphotosafaris.com

Kowal, Joanne
watercolor, pen, ink, pencil, acrylic
850-980-3057

Kozeliski, Ann
sumi-e painting
aekoz@yahoo.com
850-222-8800 (LeMoyne)
www.forgottencoastart.com/ann

Kuhne, Kay
watercolor

Lama, Joe

Lange, Jennifer
watercolor & oil
850-345-8076

Lanham, Gayle

Lawson, Mary Sterner
watercolor, clay, pen and ink, acrylic
MaryL11@aol.com
850-445-3901
Facebook: Mary Sterner Lawson’s Have Pen Will Travel
Studio: Have Pen Will Travel Studio, 8913 Winged Foot Drive Tallahassee, Florida 32312-4010 (by appt.)

Layerd, Margo
papercutting
margolayerd@gmail.com
850-559-3614

Ledoux, Jean
Mixed media, collage
Justjm151@yahoo.com
727-599-1089

Lee, Mary
paper (origami)
marylee62@gmail.com
850-566-5411
MarysOrigami.com

Lesakova-Manousakis, Jitka
fiber art
JitkaLovesFibers@yahoo.com
850-523-0142

Lickson, Nancy
collage, painting
nlickson@earthlink.net
850-391-7686

Lide, Robert F.
Photography

MacManus, David
oil & acrylic
850-694-2192
dmacmanus@admin.fsu.edu

Madei, Jeret
acrylic paintings, graphic drawings
http://jeretmadei.com

Maki, David
oil, acrylic, watercolor, shadowbox constructions
david@makiclan.com
850-933-3476
www.makiclan.com

Marin, Sophia
photography
svm13@my.fsu.edu

Martin, Lori
acrylic
lorimartinart@gmail.com
850-510-4318
Lori Martin Art/Facebook

Mason-Edmonds, Junia
oil stick on canvas, oil pastel on canvas
juniamason@aol.com
juniamason.com

Matey, Joan
Mixed media
joanmatey@hotmail.com
850-570-5870
www.joanmateyart.com

Matthews, Gregg
ceramics
southpawpots@gmail.com
850-212-5948
www.southpawpots.com

Maxwell, Diane
painting
joydiane@embarqmail.com
850-893-3301

McBride, D. Arthur
oil
Portrait100@gmail.com
850-544-1944
www.darthurmcbride.com

McCulloch, Keith
oil, acrylic
kmcc2@yahoo.com
850-212-3310
Keithbmcculloch.com
Studio: 1006 Commercial Dr., Railroad Square, Tall, Fl (appt. only)

McDaniel, Debi
stained glass
theblackcatstudio@yahoo.com
850-556-0576
art instructor:  Lafayette Park

McDonald, Emoryette
drawing
rettemcd@gmail.com
850-668-7666

McGinniss, Roxane
fused glass, mixed media
artisticfusions@comcast.net
850-894-1278
www.artisticfusions.com
Studio: 8066 Tennyson Dr., Tal, Fl 32309 (appt. only)

McNeill, Felita Gale
acrylic on canvas
proartor99@aol.com
727-366-9237

Miller, Cindy and Jim
photography
milcindy@gmail.com
850-556-1629
Cindymillerphotos.com

Milne, Virginia
drawing, painting, printmaking
ginnysmilne@gmail.com
850-692-3329

Monroe, Brenda
Clay
Bbmonroe71@gmail.com
1008 Green Hill Trace

Moomaw, Carol Wolf
jewelry, textiles
Toosmooz718@centurylink.net

Moore, Jane

Moore, Reg
acrylic, graphite, charcoal, pastels
regmoore33@gmail.com
850-929-9990

Murdick, Yoshiko
watercolor
ymurdick@comcast.net
850-443-0928
Studio: 415 St. Francis Street #302
http://ymurdick.net

Nalon, Jon
all medium, mixed media
realityrancher@gmail.com
850-422-3223

Neel, Cathy (Mary C.)
pen and ink, watercolor, marbling
neelc21@hotmail.com
850-878-2190

Nickens, Ruth
stained glass, mixed media
850-570-5160
Facebook: glass creations by Ruth Nickens

Nixon, Rob
digital art, photography
timeinlightgallery@gmail.com
timeinlightgallery.zenfolio.com

Ogle, Katelynn
Collage / Pen & ink

Okasako, Midori
paper, pen, pencil, photography
m.dreamescape@gmail.com

O’Lary, Bob
photography
850-509-1625
www.olary.com

Olivier, Anita
drawing
anitao1126@hotmail.com
850-212-0868

Otersen, Bill
illustrator/designer: pen and ink, digital
bill@stupidstudio.com
850-877-9712
www.stupidstudio.com

Owens, Jo 
watercolor, acrylic
stem4all@comcast.net
850-264-7005
www.sydnies.stem4all

Owens, John
art supporter
www.stem4all@comcast.net
850-893-0436

Paine, Ramona Abernathy
handweaving
Ramona@rapweaver.com

Patton, Camille
Vitreous enamel
cpatton@acroteks.com
850-322-6901

Payne, Joyce
jewelry, textiles
Joycepayne070@aol.com
540-273-7417

Peacock, Susan
painting (oil, acrylic)
speacock716@gmail.com
850-294-3928
Susanpeacockart.com

Peeples, Lindsay Grant, Jr.
mixed media, poetry, music
grant@grantpeeples.com
850-322-6917
www.grantpeeples.com

Pender, Evelyn
Ceramics and painting
penderea@gmail.com
850-519-0813

Pero, Robert
acrylic
heffronpero@yahoo.com
850-544-4505

Pierce, Charles Carman
charcoal, watercolor, pastel, oil
ccarmanp@gmail.com
816-813-7911
www.charlescarmanpierce.com

Polangin, Richard
Sculpture – mixed media

pond-Koenig donalee
pencils, acrylic, collage
850-877-4725

Psimas, Barbara
oil, acrylic, watercolor, mixed media, m/m sculpture, jewelry
bpsimas@aol.com
850-894-1444
850-528-4912 (cell)
www.BarbaraPsimas.com
Midtown Studio:  335 Beard Street, #1, Tallahassee, FL  32303

Puckett, Leslie
mixed media
Leslie.Puckett@talgov.com
850-891-4016

Quinsey, Lynn
Ceramics
lquinsey1@gmail.com

Radford, Sky
Multiple Media
sky@skyradford.com
706-215-1487

Raepple, Roger
photography
rraepple@comcast.net
850-893-2238
rogerrex.zenfolio.com

Raichelson, Joyce I.
watercolor
raichelson@comcast.net
850-745-0676

Rault, Mary
ceramics
schweerz@gmail.com
850-442-6725 (home)
850-510-9249 (cell)

Rebman, Elaine K.
pottery
krebman@rose.net
229-228-0061 (home)
229-224-1766 (cell)

Reid, Edward

Reynolds, Mary S.
enameled jewelry, paintings
msr@nettally.com
850-925-6043 (home)
850-228-2160 (Cell)

Richardson, Susan
oil
susanlrichardson@yahoo.com
850-653-3838
susan-richardson.artistwebsites.com
Elements Gallery, 123 Commerce Street, Apalachicola, FL 32320

Roberg, Robert
acrylic painting
352-222-3686
Facebook.com/3dfluorescentartmuseum

Roberts, Rebecca
rlr6906@gmail.com
850-321-6171

Robertson, Carole
digital photography
info@RobertsoneArtGallery.com
850-294-8736
RobertsonArtGallery.com

Rosen, Seymour
Photography
850-272-0350

Rosenstein, Ivelisse
acrylic, oil
ivelisserosenstein@gmail.com
850-445-9585
paintingwithivy.com

Ross, Perdita
mixed media, 3d UV art
www.perditaross.com
Studio: 694-4B Railroad Square

Roth, Bernice
Painting
Blane4@centurylink.net
850-668-7657

Rozelle, Page
art jewelry in metal
Page.rozelle@gmail.com
850-445-6509
www.pagerozelle.com

Rubanowice, Bob
glass, fabrics, beads
rrubanow@fsu.edu
850-385-0662
http://bobsbeads.com

Rubanowice, Stephanie
fabrics (quilts)
stephanierubanowice@gmail.com
850-385-0662

Sargent, Mary
jewelry, textiles
Enchantment195824@yahoo.com
850-841-0109

Shearn, Dorothy
oil, watercolor, pen and ink
SHEARNDJ@yahoo.com
850-566-8300

Simmons, Lee
glass mosaic

Sipos, Beverly Pace
oil, pastel, drawing
Sipos.bev@gmail.com
501-762-4610
b_sipos.tripod.com/artwork/
Studio: 738 Riggins Rd., 32308 (by appt.)

Smith, Robert Dewitt
painting
rds@rdewitt.net
850-933-2818
www.rdewitt.net
studio visits upon request

Sparks, Robin
hand-made paper
Rsparks1900@hotmail.com
850-878-6572

Stacey, Ned
oil, photography
nedstacey@centurylink.net
850-322-1143
850-224-5554 (work)
www.nedstacey@blogspot.com
Studio at Renditions Gallery:  850-224-5554, 625 Industrial Dr. Tallahassee, FL 32310

Stafford, Richard

Stelzmann, Sue
ceramics
susstelzmann@comcast.net
850-766-2157
www.suestelzmann.com
www.tallyclayarts.com

Stevens, Ann Marie
watercolor
stevensann@yahoo.com
850-576-1800

Stewart, Karen
oil
karenstewart15@yahoo.com
850-567-3910

Tallman, Jane
ceramics, watercolor
jtall5@comcast.net
850-894-5796

Tanaka, Mikiko
clay, paper, sumi-e
gmastanaka@msn.com
850-980-1271

Taylor, Daniel McCord
oil, pmc
DMT1963@gmail.com
850-443-1963
www.dmtart.com

Thompson, Marie
oil, graphite, pastels
Fineartdotgraphix@gmail.com
850-875-2587 (office)
850-217-5237 (cell)

Thornton, Joel
oil
thornjo@yahoo.com
850-877-4909

Tippin-Moody, Mary Liz
watercolor, acrylic and ink, illustration, soft sculpture
mippintoodyhandmade@gmail.com
850-539-6198

Ting, Amy
watercolor, oil
amyatads@comcast.net

Toole, Tonya
watercolor
850-508-3319
ttoole@fsu.edu
www.tonyatoolewatercolors.com

Tucker, Cassie
Watercolor
candrtucker569@gmail.com
850-926-2394
Cassie’s Watercolors on Facebook

Turner, Kathleen
multi-media
http://mywordquilt.blogspot.com

Van Beck, Linda
acrylic

VanLaningham, Stacy
photography, pen and ink, paint
svanlaningham@msn.com

Vienot, Joan
oil, graphite, photography, pastel
joanvienot@gmail.com
850-259-8394
joanvienot.com

Vourvoulis, Ursla
Jewelry, enameling, encaustic painting
ursla@kurstudio.com
502-419-3439
www.kurstudio.com

Wah, Tara
Jewelry
850-366-1055
Tarawah5@gmail.com
Star Sparks Jewelry

Walker, Julie
photography, sumi-e painting
juliewhsd@earthlink.net
850-212-1810

Walmsley, Toni
photography, sumi-e painting
tswalmsley@aol.com
850-443-5598

Walter, William A.
Acrylic, collage, fiber, mixed
waw247@comcast.net
850-597-9391

Webb, Rachael
all media
rwebb585@gmail.com
850-534-0876

Whitehurst, Helene
oil, acrylic, clay
Medi_2@yahoo.com
850-877-0452

Wiley, Jan
mixed media, drawing, encaustic construction
jwstudios1@gmail.com
www.janwiley.com

Wilson, Lynn
oil, pastel
lynnwilsonartist@gmail.com
Lynnwilsonartist.com
Onthewaterfrontgallery.com
On the Waterfront Gallery 117 Market St., Apalachicola, FL 32320

Wiltsher, Harris
printmaking, watercolor
harris.wiltsher@gmail.com
850-727-2063

Wingler, Paul D.
photography
paul@pwphoto.com
850-980-6410/919-602-6805
www.pwphoto.com

Woodward, Deena
Oil on canvas
561-504-2878
dwoodwar@mail.usf.edu

Zenick, Jeff
Painting and drawing
plindseymail@aol.com
850-524-9221 (prefers text message)
Studio: South of Soho Coop Gallery, Commercial Drive, Railroad Square