Skip to main content

This is your Donation message.

Artists’ League Member Directory

Adkins III, William Milton
felt-tip pen, ink, watercolor

Anderson, Leslie
Acrylics
Shemayan1@aol.com
850-445-2278

Avila, Michael
Borosilicate glass
850-445-3652
Studio: 1400 W. Orange Ave.

Bachmann, Alina
Acrylic/watercolor
alinart@gmail.com
914-417-8152

Balingit, Maria
drawing
850-421-1930
drawing instructor

Barker, Maria
watercolor, pen & ink, acrylic
850-893-5354

Barker, Rita
Mixed media, watercolor, acrylic
ritascreativestudio@gmail.com
850-321-2448

Bastian, Joyce
Watercolor & drawing
joycebastion@nettally.com
850-224-5862

Baudoin D’Ajoux, Francoise
oil painting, drawing
850-942-0285
850-212-0055 (work)
Studio: 482 Railroad Square

Begley, Natalie
Charcoal and pencil
Acrylic and oil on canvas and paper
begleyn@leonschools.net
850-933-9083

Benners, Elizabeth (Beth)
Glass
2ansleigh2@embarqmail.com
850-997-5340

Bieler, Lucrezia
Paper art with scissors
bieler@mac.com
850-559-9663
www.bieler-beerli.com

Boekhout, Amanda
Oil & mixed media
Divinefem.com
Studio Address: 694-4C Industrial Drive

Booth, Debra S.
Beaded jewelry
Dbooth45a@gmail.com
302-668-5741
https://www.dequadesigns.com
studio visits by request

Brown, Krisitn M.
Photography, digital art, and mixed media
850-264-8356
https://6-kristin-brown.pixels.com

Byers, Jeff
All media
wjeffbyers@gmail.com
850-838-2802
https://jbyres.tripod.com/id13.html

Clark, Heather
Oil, watercolor, clay
August974@gmail.com
850-566-7410

Carter, Kathleen
oil
artsmethods@comcast.net
850-559-9889

Chang, Sara
photography, digital imaging
850-504-1367
https://www.sarachang.blogspot.com/

Clark, Katie
Photography
kmclarkphotography@gmail.com
850-980-0516
https://kclarkphotography.myportfolio.com

Clinard, Jennifer
oil paint
clinardjennifer@mac.com
850-459-1865
www.jenniferclinard.com
Studio visits with an appointment.

Cohen, Leslie
Mixed media
lastslade@gmail.com
lastslade@instagram

Corbett, Charles
kiln-fired glass
crcorbett66@gmail.com
850-562-8051

Corbett, Terrie
Encaustic paintings, kiln-fired glass, and enamel on copper
850-562-8051

Cowart, Marie

Cromartie, Kay (Katherine E.)
watercolor, oil
kaycromartie19@gmail.com
Iron Rock Studio – www.ironrockstudio.com

Crozier, Jean
Colored pencil
Jean.crozier@gmail.com
850-421-0818

Davis, Barbara
Ceramics, mixed media
gomarebarb@gmail.com
850-524-1941
Mowanastudio.com

DeLopez, Sandy
painting, oil and acrylic
https://sandytheartist.com
studio visits by appointment

Dodson, Linda Horton
beads woven on a loom
linda@lindadodson.us
Linda.Dodson@lindadodson.us
850-668-0104
www.lindadodson.us

Dodson, Michael
Supporter of the arts
dodsonm@aol.com
850-668-0104

Donahue, Mary
ceramics, papier mache
shivadpottery@yahoo.com
850-421-1372
www.studiopottery.co.uk/profile/Mary_E_/Donahue
medclayclass.weebly.com

Drake, Richard
acrylic painting
richard-drake-artist@comcast.net
850-943-7529

Edwards, Joyce
Floral design, mixed media
eelfamily@mac.com
850-524-3234

Ehrhardt, Judy
mixed media
jehrhard@comcast.net
850-386-5251

Epstein, Harriet
Fused glass and beads
850-656-8531

Felton, John
painting
johnfelton@embarqmail.com
850-893-9391
Studio visits upon request.

Fletcher, Mark
painting and sculpture
850-504-1367
https://www.markfletcher.embarqspace.com

Foulk, Sharon
Photo & mixed media
densharon@att.net
229-246-7151

Francis, Nadia
Sculpture
nadiakf17@gmail.com
240-486-1200
www.nadiafrancis.com

Friedman, Marcia
Collage
mrnfriedman@gmail.com
850-894-1625

Frick, Beverly Bonner
photography, paper, mixed media
bbfrick@comcast.net
850-681-3153

Friedman, Thomas
oil, acrylic, pastel, watercolor
850-894-1625

Glazer, Beverly
Art Connoisseur

Glisson, Jason
Oil on canvas,
glissonj@leonschools.net
850-524-3733

Gomez, Lolita
mixed media
loligirl@nettally.com
850-562-6966
www.dailypaper.etsy.com
www.dailythreads.etsy.com

Gonzalez-Lopez, Melissa
Charcoal, watercolor, digital, performance
Meligonzalez0999@gmail.com
850-728-1855

Gray, Robin F.
Mixed media, watercolor, colored pencil
Robingray021@gmail.com
850-228-8884

Griffin, Kent
oil on canvas, paper
850-222-9111

Grow, Christl
oil
christlgrow@hotmail.com
850-385-0383

Grow, Gerald
digital photography
850-345-8475
gerald-grow.artistwebsites.com
https://gerald-grow.pixels.com/
https://longleaf.net/wp/

Hamilton, Margaret
pastel, pencil, watercolor
imhamart@aol.com
850-877-7679

Hart, Myra A.
Watercolor, graphics
Aromahart1@aol.com
850-942-4148

Harvill, Paul
art connoisseur
Paul_d_harvill@yahoo.com
850-386-3026

Holland, Nancy
oils
nemholland@gmail.com
850 284-1176

Houle, Jaye
glass
850-339-7566
www.jayehouleglass.com
studio visits upon request

Howells, Debra
howellsdeb@aol.com
850-459-4688

Humphries, Bill
digital photography, acrylic painting
billhumphries@earthlink.net
www.billhumphries.com
Studio: South of Soho Cooperative Gallery, Railroad Square

Husband, Teresa
Mixed Media, collage
tahusband@gmail.com

Hyun Duk Shin
mixed media
youngshin@hotmail.com
850-668-7656
Studio: 1521 Copperfield Cir., Tallahassee, FL 32312

Irvine, Mary
Pastels
Mirvine669@gmail.com
917-554-0831

Ivory, Celeste
glass, textiles, print
maceivo@msn.com
850-933-2212
https://www.facebook.com/IvoryTowerCollective
Studio: Ivory Tower Collective: 663 Industrial Drive, Railroad Square Art Park

Jahns, Georgia
Pen & ink, printmaking, watercolor, colored pencils and book arts
gjahns@fsu.edu
850-386-8141

Jefferson, Nancy
porcelain, raku, and sawdust
njefferson323@gmail.com
850-766-5765

Jensen, Marcia
silver
mdjensen@nettally.com
850-385-1703

Jerman, Maria
drawing, watercolor, sculpture, ceramics
mariac.jerman@gmail.com

Jernigan, Michael & Linda
sculpture (bronze)
mdjernigan@portraitsculpture.com
850-877-4332
portraitsculpture.com

Jones, Bob
Stained glass & sumi-e
robertsenoj@gmail.com
850-544-9462

Jones, Bunny
Acrylic
Gbjones1@windstream.net
229-861-2294

Jones, Ginny
mixed media
Nonnijones2004@gmail.com

Jones, William
Bronze
jeff@jeffjonesstudio.com
jeffjonesstudio.com

Kaiser-Vourvoulis, Ursula
encaustic/multimedia, metals, vitreous enamel
ursula@kvrstudio.com
502-419-3439

Kautz, Fran
Watercolor, pastel, acrylic
frankautz@comcast.net
850-562-2806

Kawamoto, Ann
glass and digital
ann@risingsundesign.com
850-906-9564

Kearsley, Mariann
painting, sculpture
mkearsley@nettally.com
850-224-8259

Kelley, Rose
Mosaic
Rose.kelley20@yahoo.com
850-320-2317

Kennedy, Michael (artist) and Deborah (supporter)
Wood, stone, papier mache
850-561-5075

Killingsworth, Cynthia
oil
Cindy.killingsworth@dos.myflorida.com
850-765-2646

Knopf, David
painting acrylic/oil, watercolor
photography digital and film – black and white, color
‪folkart@comcast.net
‪850-668-7485
https://www.southernfolkartmagazine.com/
Studio: 3307 Whirlaway Trail, Tallahassee, FL 32309

Koontz-Knippel, Amy
photography
akknippel@yahoo.com
850.566.9847
www.naturalphotosafaris.com

Kowal, Joanne
watercolor, pen, ink, pencil, acrylic
850-980-3057

Kozeliski, Ann
sumi-e painting
aekoz@yahoo.com
www.forgottencoastart.com/ann

Lama, Joe
Watercolor, acrylic, drawing
Joe.lama71@yahoo.com
850-576-1841

Lange, Jennifer
watercolor & oil
850-345-8076

Lawson, Mary Sterner
watercolor, clay, pen and ink, acrylic
MaryL11@aol.com
850-445-3901
Facebook: Mary Sterner Lawson’s Have Pen Will Travel
Studio: Have Pen Will Travel Studio, 8913 Winged Foot Drive Tallahassee, Florida 32312-4010 (by appt.)

Layerd, Margo
papercutting
margolayerd@gmail.com
850-559-3614

Ledoux, Jean
Mixed media, collage
Justjm151@yahoo.com
727-599-1089

Lee, Mary
paper (origami)
marylee62@gmail.com
850-566-5411
MarysOrigami.com

Lesakova-Manousakis, Jitka
fiber art
JitkaLovesFibers@yahoo.com
850-523-0142

Lester, Peter
Landscape design

Lide, Robert F.
Photography

Little, Kelly
Mixed media
Art.kelly@gmail.com

Lombardo, Rob
Sculpture, lighting, mobiles
Sayvit47@gmail.com
850-570-9325
Studio address: Out of Pocket Studios, 9704 Abbey Road, Tallahassee, FL 32309

Lord, Martha M.
Oils, drawing
msmlord@bellsouth.net
954-644-3188

Madei, Jeret
acrylic paintings, graphic drawings
https://jeretmadei.com
850-345-6276

Maki, Alicia
Collage
aliciamaki@comcast.net
850-933-7042

Maki, David
oil, acrylic, watercolor, shadowbox constructions
850-933-3476
www.makiclan.com

Mason-Edmonds, Junia
oil stick on canvas, oil pastel on canvas
juniamason.com

Matey, Joan
Mixed media
joanmatey@hotmail.com
850-570-5870
www.joanmateyart.com

Matthews, Gregg
ceramics
southpawpots@gmail.com
850-212-5948
www.southpawpots.com

Maxwell, Diane
painting
joydiane@embarqmail.com
850-893-3301

Maxwell, Lucia
Sayvit47@gmail.com
850-570-9325

McBride, Mary Beth
Mixed media
Marybethmcbride2016@gmail.com
850-561-1466

McCulloch, Keith
oil, acrylic
kmcc2@yahoo.com
850-212-3310
Keithbmcculloch.com
Studio: 1006 Commercial Dr., Railroad Square, Tall, Fl (appt. only)

McGinniss, Roxane
fused glass, mixed media
850-894-1278
www.artisticfusions.com
Studio: 8066 Tennyson Dr., Tal, Fl 32309 (appt. only)

McNeill, Felita Gale
acrylic on canvas
proartor991@gmail.com
727-366-9237

Meale, Marcia
Oil and acrylic
Marcia.s.meale@gmail.com

Menacof, Debra Pelc
Mixed media, clay
debimencof@gmail.com
850-557-2399

Miller, Cindy and Jim
photography
850-556-1629

Milne, Virginia
drawing, painting, printmaking
ginnysmilne@gmail.com
milne@inbox.com

Misner, Ken
Painting, sculpture, photography
Misner2828@gmail.com
850-459-1563
http://www.kenmisner.com

Munn, Jan
Found objects
Munnj2@leonschools.net
850-997-3238

Murdick, Yoshiko
Watercolor & mixed media
850-443-0928
Studio: 415 St. Francis Street #302
https://ymurdick.net

Neel, Cathy (Mary C.)
pen and ink, watercolor, marbling
neelc21@hotmail.com
850-878-2190

Nickens, Ruth
Stained Glass and Mixed Media
850-570-5160
Facebook: Glass Creations by Ruth Nickens

Nicolas, Nikki
Digital photography
nicolasn@leonschools.net
850-980-4446

O’Toole, Charleen Charity
Acrylic on canvas
Charlie_otoole@hotmail.com
850-766-5287
Studio tour avaiable upon request

Owens, Jo 
watercolor, acrylic
stem4all@comcast.net
850-264-7005
www.sydnies.stem4all

Owens, John
art supporter
www.stem4all@comcast.net
850-893-0436

Paine, Ramona Abernathy
handweaving
Ramona@rapweaver.com

Patton, Camille
Vitreous enamel
cpatton@acroteks.com
850-322-6901

Payne, Starr
Jewelry
tallybdr@yahoo.com
850-212-3685

Pender, Evelyn
Ceramics and painting
penderea@gmail.com
850-519-0813

Pierce, Charles Carman
charcoal, watercolor, pastel, oil
www.charlescarmanpierce.com

Poitinger, Patricia
Fabric
poitinp@aol.com
850-386-2857

pond-Koenig donalee
pencils, acrylic, collage

Proctor-Givens, Marilyn
Ceramics and graphic art
850-562-4161
https://www.piecesofartonline.com/

Psimas, Barbara
oil, acrylic, watercolor, mixed media, m/m sculpture, jewelry
bpsimas@aol.com
850-894-1444
850-528-4912 (cell)
www.BarbaraPsimas.com
Midtown Studio:  335 Beard Street, #1, Tallahassee, FL  32303

Puckett, Leslie
mixed media
Leslie.Puckett@talgov.com
850-891-4016

Qualls, Lisa
Drawing, painting, photography, sculpture
713-498-0137
www.lisaqualls.com

Radford, Sky
Multiple Media
sky@skyradford.com
706-215-1487

Raepple, Roger
photography
850-893-2238
rogerrex.zenfolio.com

Raichelson, Joyce I.
watercolor
850-745-0676

Raulerson, Sarah
Mixed media
raulersons@leonschools.net
850-443-8952

Reid, Edward
edward@paleo.org
850-942-6877

Renzulli, Maria
Photography
Mrenzulli5@gmail.com
850-445-0433

Reynolds, Mary S.
enameled jewelry, paintings
msr@nettally.com
850-925-6043 (home)
850-228-2160 (Cell)

Reynolds, S’Zanne
Pastel, oil, photography
art@studiozanne.com
512-788-2303
Studiozanne.com
Studio Address: 694 Industrial Drive, Suite 4A, 32310

Richardson, Jo Anne
Photography
jojowriter@gmail.com”
206-617-7326
www.joannerichardson.com

Richardson, Susan
oil
susanlrichardson@yahoo.com
850-653-3838
https://susan-richardson.pixels.com
Elements Gallery, 123 Commerce Street, Apalachicola, FL 32320

Robertson, Carole
digital photography
info@RobertsoneArtGallery.com
850-294-8736
RobertsonArtGallery.com

Robertson, Diana
Mixed media/photography
850-766-9816
Diananrobertson.wixsite.com/mysite

Romaneski, John
Jir04@my.fsu.edu
513-817-5307

Rosen, Seymour
Photography
850-272-0350

Ross, Perdita
mixed media, 3d UV art
www.perditaross.com
Studio: 694-4B Railroad Square

Roth, Bernice
Painting & decorative arts
Blane4@centurylink.net
850-668-7657

Rubanowice, Bob
glass, fabrics, beads
850-385-0662
https://bobsbeads.com

Rubanowice, Stephanie
fabrics (quilts)
stephanierubanowice@gmail.com
850-385-0662

Rutta, Becki
Photography
ruttab@leonschools.net
414-426-6211

Salzenstein, Brianna Catherine
Digital art
briannasalz@gmail.com
407-690-8621
https://briannasalz.wixsite.com/portfolio/art

Sanguiliano, Fred
Acrylic
fredandnan@nettally.com
850-445-2784

Schuster, Colleen
C_schuster@comcast.net
850-566-6335

Scott, Walter
Prints, painting, drawings
walterscottfactory@gmail.com
Studio Address: 20 rue Buhan 33000, Bordeaux, France

Seguso, Rick
Oil
www.rickseguso.com

Shin, Hyun Duk
Mixed Media & painting
850-668-7656

Smith, Nancy
Oil, pastel, acrylic
Smithncs@comcast.net
850-877-5734

Smith, Robert Dewitt
painting
rds@rdewitt.net
850-933-2818
www.rdewitt.net
studio visits upon request

Sparks, Robin
hand-made paper
Rsparks1900@hotmail.com
850-878-6572

Stacey, Ned
Oil, acrylic, photography
nedstacey.blogspot.com
Studio at Renditions Gallery:
850-224-5554
625 Industrial Dr.
Tallahassee, FL 32310

Stephens, Karen Faye
Photo and fiber arts
sagetreeproductions@yahoo.com
805-804-7174
Studio visits upon request

Stevens, Ann Marie
watercolor
stevensann@yahoo.com
850-576-1800

Stewart, Karen
oil
karenstewart15@yahoo.com
850-567-3910

Swaminathan, Sujatha
Oil, acrylic

Swan, Glenn
Photography & Sound
BurlapProductions@gmail.com
850-668-3305
www.burlapproductions.net

Swenson, Shelley
secswenson@gmail.com
863-409-5402

Takacs, Shannon
Ceramics, mixed media, oil
Babushka77776@yahoo.com
352-875-8547

Tallman, Jane
ceramics, watercolor
jtall5@comcast.net
850-894-5796

Tanaka, Mikiko
clay, paper, sumi-e
gmastanaka@msn.com
850-980-1271

Taylor, Brenda
Jewelry
832-978-1827
brendataylor@sbcglobal.net

Taylor, Daniel McCord
oil, pmc
850-443-1963
www.dmtart.com

Thorner, Walter
Ceramics, painting
850-294-7165
https://www.etsy.com/shop/ThornerArtPrints

Tippin-Moody, Mary Liz
Watermedia & ink, clay, fiber
mippintoodyhandmade@gmail.com
850-510-3468
Maryliztippinmoody.com

Townsend, Charles
Watercolor, pen and ink
townsec@nettally.com
850-893-1856

Tucker, Cassie
Watercolor
candrtucker569@gmail.com
850-926-2394
Cassie’s Watercolors on Facebook

Van Beck, Linda
acrylic

VanLaningham, Stacy
photography, pen and ink, paint
svanlaningham@msn.com

Vienot, Joan
oil, graphite, photography, pastel
joanvienot@gmail.com
850-259-8394
joanvienot.com

Walker, Julie
photography, sumi-e painting
850-212-1810

Walmsley, Toni
photography, sumi-e painting
tswalmsley@aol.com
850-443-5598

Walter, William A.
Acrylic, collage, fiber, mixed
waw247@comcast.net
850-597-9391

Webb, Rachael
all media
rwebb585@gmail.com
850-534-0876

Westbrook, Judith
850-274-1455

Whitney, Sherry
oil painting
Sherrywhitney1@gmail.com
850-668-0938

Wiley, Jan
mixed media, drawing, encaustic construction
jwstudios1@gmail.com
www.janwiley.com

Wiltsher, Harris
printmaking, watercolor
harris.wiltsher@gmail.com
850-727-2063

Wise, Mie Hunt
Photography
ixmiexi@aol.com
850-727-8699